Javascript is disabled

We are sorry but our website needs Javascript to be enabled in your browser.
Please do so and reload page.

Deutsch
+49 (0)4834 93125
info@reiterhof-hennings.de

In our stables we offer riding lessons for children and adults. Our years of experience with horses and also because the best horse riding in the riding hall (20x50), on our riding arena (20x80) and our own riding grounds with a private lake (11 ha), we can serve both beginners and advanced. With us, everyone is welcome, whether with your own horse or on one of our school horses. Our school horses standing in the summer day and night in the pasture and therefore are calm and balanced. We have our school horses in all sizes reliable ponies and horses for timid and inexperienced riders. For advanced riders we have also in any size ponies and horses. We form part of the horses and ponies for our riding school operations, are young horses in our inventory, as well as competition and test experienced horse with which the rider badge in jumping, trail riding and dressage can be completed.

The operation is recognized by the FN and all members of the family Hennings are owned by the trainer certificate. We form constantly and Merle Hennings regularly with their horses on courses to undergo training a riding horse.

We are supported by carers, who are in possession of an assistant coach certificate. They assist us in teaching the children.

Especially, we value fair cooperation between man and horse. The fun for the team man and horse in the foreground, there is no enforcement services. We train to the classical riding the FN and therefore offer to the rider badge.

For questions, please feel free to contact Merle Hennings: merle@reiterhof-hennings.de or 04834-93125

Language string not found

Language string not found

Javascript is disabled

We are sorry but our website needs Javascript to be enabled in your browser.
Please do so and reload page.

English
+49 (0)4834 93125
info@reiterhof-hennings.de

Auf unserem Reiterhof bieten wir Reitunterricht für Kinder und Erwachsene an. Aufgrund unserer langjährigen Erfahrungen mit Pferden und auch wegen bester Reitmöglichkeiten in der Reithalle (20x50), auf unserem Reitplatz (20x80) und unserem eigenem Reitgelände mit eigenem See (11 ha), können wir Anfänger und Fortgeschrittene bedienen. Bei uns ist jeder willkommen, ob mit eigenem Pferd oder auf einem unserer Schulpferde. Unsere Schulpferde stehen im Sommer Tag und Nacht auf der Weide und sind deshalb ruhig und ausgeglichen. Wir haben unter unseren Schulpferden in jeder Größe verlässliche Ponys und Pferde für ängstliche und unerfahrene Reiter. Für fortgeschrittene Reiter haben wir ebenfalls in jeder Größe Ponys und Pferde. Da wir einen Teil der Pferde und Ponys für unseren Reitschulbetrieb ausbilden, sind in unserem Bestand junge Pferde, sowie auch turnier- und prüfungserfahrene Pferde, mit denen Reitabzeichen in Springen, Geländereiten und Dressur absolviert werden können.

Der Betrieb ist anerkannt von der FN und alle Mitglieder der Familie Hennings sind im Besitz des Trainerscheins. Wir bilden uns ständig weiter und Merle Hennings ist regelmäßig mit ihren Pferden auf Lehrgängen, um sich reiterlich fortzubilden.

Unterstützt werden wir von Betreuern, die im Besitz eines Trainerassistentenscheins sind. Sie unterstützen uns beim Unterricht mit den Kindern.

Vor allem legen wir Wert auf ein faires Miteinander zwischen Mensch und Pferd. Der Spaß für das Team Mensch und Pferd steht im Vordergrund, es werden keine Leistungen erzwungen. Wir bilden nach der klassischen Reitlehre der FN aus und bieten demnach auch die Reitabzeichen an.

Bei Fragen wenden Sie sich gerne an Merle Hennings: merle@reiterhof-hennings.de oder 04834-93125